Practice A Thon and Pizza Night

Hello!  A quick update on tonight’s schedule:

I will be announcing Practice A Thon results!

  • Jr Strings viola/cello/bass participants won ICE CREAM
  • HAYO 2nd violin participants won PIZZA

The full HSYO pizza party will be NEXT week, Feb 27, during rehearsal.  I apologize for the mistake in my planning.

Thank you

Feb 20

Jr Strings:

I am in need of 1 volunteer to be the room parent tonight from 6:15-8pm.  If you are able to help, please email me directly lkgarza@gmail.com or text 616-990-0937. Thank you

  • 6-6:15 Basses
  • 6:15-8 Everyone
  • 8-8:15 Corelli Bridge group

Snack: Hoezee family.  THANK YOU

HAYO:

  • 6-8 EVERYONE, harp 6:45-7:15 please
  • 8-8:30 Strings only

Snack: Jean Ryan and Sue Altvater.  THANK YOU

String Chamber Seminar: If you want to still sign up, please email me TODAY!!! We are in the process of forming groups.

Concert posters will be available at rehearsal tonight.  Please take one to post at your school.

Please watch for an invite to sign up to help with the spring concert.  This will come from signupgenius.com

Practice A Thon is over, but I am still accepting donations.  Thank you to all who participated.  

See you all tonight!